The only dedicated fleet association for

state and university fleet professionals

Fleet Excellence Award

The NCSFA Fleet Excellence Award recognizes member fleet managers that can demonstrate sustained efforts to improve the efficiency of their fleet in terms of measurable cost reductions, safety enhancements, or improved customer service.


Past Winners

2017 - Jeff Mottishaw, State of Utah

2016 - Kathy Wellik, Iowa State University

2015 - State of Delaware

2014 - Scott Bingham, State of Utah 

Kathy Wellik, Iowa State University, receives the Fleet Excellence Award from Bob Williams at the 2016 Workshop in Portland, ME. 

National Conference of State Fleet Administrators

201 E. Main Street, Suite 1405, Lexington, KY  40507 • Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software