The only dedicated fleet association for

state and university fleet professionals

Executive Committee

Executive Committee Responsibilities: The Executive Committee conducts the business of NCSFA, including but not limited to, receipt of grants, establishment of cooperative agreements, and contracts. Committee members approve all use of NCSFA funds, as long as said funds are not used for salaries for committee members.

Bob Williams, Tennessee


Scott Edwards, Colorado

Vice President
Tara Merrifield, New Hampshire

Cindy Dixon, Missouri

Harmony Wilder, Vermont


Robin Rehborg, North Dakota

Member at large
Butch Hansen, Iowa State U.

Member at large
Jazzmin Randall, State of Georgia

Member at large
Jeff Mottishaw, Utah

National Conference of State Fleet Administrators

201 E. Main Street, Suite 1405, Lexington, KY  40507 • Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software