The only dedicated fleet association for

state and university fleet professionals

NCSFA Distinguished Member Award

The NCSFA Distinguished Member Award is presented annually to the member who exemplifies exceptional leadership skills in fleet management among their peers.    

Past Award Recipients

2018 - Tara Merrifield, New Hampshire 

2017 - Cindy Dixon, State of Missouri

2016 - Barb Bonansinga, State of Illinois

2015 - Denise Baumgart, WEX

2014 - Chris Hoffman, Oklahoma State University

2013 - Kathi Croze, CEI

2012 - Scott Madsen, State of Colorado

2009 - Steve Saltzgiver, State of Georgia

2008 - Paul Lauria, Mercury Associates

2007 - Glenn Moss, Allison Transmission

2006 - Jim Ramsey, Oklahoma State University

Barb Bonansinga, State of Illinois, receives the Distinguished Member Award from Cindy Dixon at the 2016 Workshop in Portland, ME. 


National Conference of State Fleet Administrators

201 E. Main Street, Suite 1405, Lexington, KY  40507 • Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software